Search Jobs Here
Custom Search

14 Posts of Vice-Chancellors in Andhra Pradesh July 2011

Sarkari Naukri Govt Jobs in Andhra Pradesh
The Principal Secretary to Government,
Higher Education Department,
Room No.407. 4"1 Floor, J' Block, A.P.  Secretariat, Hyderabad - 500 022.
Ph. Nos. 040-23451424, 040-23454576 (Fax)

Notification for The Posts of Vice-Chancellors In A.P

Application for the posts of Vice-Chancellors of the following Universities In Andhra Pradesh State:

(i) Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
(ii Acharya Nagarjuna University. Guntur
(iii) Palamuru University. Mahabubnagar
(iv) Satavahana University. Karimnagar
(v) Vikrama Simhapuri University. Nellore
(vi) Rayalaseema University. Kurnool
(vii) Krishna University. Machilipatnam
(viii) Dr.B.R.Ambedkar University. Srikakulam.
(ix) Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad
(x) Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Ananthapur
(xi) Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada
(xii) Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture & Fine Arts University, Hyderabad
(xiii) Dravidian University, Kuppam
(xiv) Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University, Hyderabad

Eligibility: Persons of the highest level of competence, integrity, morals and institutional commitment are to be appointed as Vice-Chancellors. Persons with distinguished academic background, with a minimum of ten years of experience as Professor in a University system or ten years experience in an equivalent position in a reputed research and / or academic administrative organization, may apply.
Separate application for each University, with detailed bio-data in the prescribed proforma as annexed, highlighting achievements, academic and administrative experience, may be sent within (20) days from the date of notification (22.7.2011) by registered post.

View complete details

No comments: